productionhost.blogg.se

Logitech f710 windows 10 2016
Logitech f710 windows 10 2016








logitech f710 windows 10 2016
  1. Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 driver#
  2. Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 software#
  3. Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 Pc#
  4. Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 windows 8#

Reviewed in the United States on March 24, 2016 The controller feels nice and has a lot of functions built in I. Pros -> Wireless, no setup required, seems durable as alwaysĬons -> Laggy if not setup as above, weak vibration compared to F510 I ran the extender from the box, under my keyboard and directly in front of me with the nano receiver on it, now BAM remote is no longer laggy and behaves just like the F510, except heavier (rechargeable batteries help out alot here instead of the included duracells) and without the wires and with much weaker vibration. I finally figured out what the usb wire extender was in the box for, lol.

Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 Pc#

AWFUL! I am literally seated two feet away and at same height from my gaming pc box, with the receiver in the front and this thing lags, doesn't recognize most double clicks and drops connection, that's just piss poor. Now the one issue I had to tackle, the range.

Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 software#

No problems with windows 10, shows right up under devices.įor some reason the logitech gaming software I use for my mouse doesn't show this device AND the nano receiver for the mouse won't pickup the controller, kind of makes the point of "universal" nano receivers a bust as I need them both plugged in to separate usb ports.

logitech f710 windows 10 2016

low and behold, I plugged in the nano receiver to a front usb, removed the battery sticker and the remote was up and playing madden 21 (yes, I know) within seconds. Reading the multiple reviews stating problems with windows 10, I decided to give it a go and see what all the problems are, I am a systems admin by trade after all. Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2021Īfter years of use and abuse, my F510's left stick finishing came apart and now feels weird in the hand, so I decided to give wireless a go. Then I jumped up and down on it, cursing corporate greed, promising to boycott Logitech products for 1 year! Hooray me! Pros: I did get a nice $40 therapy session of anger management when I went out back and smashed this thing against a brick wall, shattering it into a hundred pieces. Tried multiple things, fresh batteries, different ports, different modes, diy vids, etc etc etc etc. Now I can't even get the pc to recognize the controller. On the ONE game I could get this to work on, there was VERY noticeable input lag with the more than occasional total blackout for a second or 3. Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2018Ĭons: I never could get this thing to work reliably on pc. This isn't a NuC issue, the Logitech nano receivers for mice and keyboards have the same problem with interference from your every day run of the mill PC when you plug them in directly. When I plug this into a steam link it works fine, if I plug it into an Intel NuC I need to use a USB extension cable to keep it away from the PC to avoid all the noise that the PC gives off. That said make sure to plug the nano receiver for this controller into your computer from far away if you run into communication issues.

Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 driver#

It's no big secret that you can use the Xbox 360 driver in Windows 10 for this controller but if you plan on using it for a steam in house streaming controller you will find plenty of games will not work correctly with it without some hacks to work around issues (due to steam treating it like a Xbox controller). Windows 10 came out and in usual Logitech fashion they didn't release an updated driver. Years ago this was one of (if not the best) PC controller around.

logitech f710 windows 10 2016

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2018

Logitech f710 windows 10 2016 windows 8#

Works with windows xp, vista, windows 7 and windows 8 Best Deal On Amazon! FAQ : Reviews : TheCraz圜anuck Customizable controls with profiler software (requires software installation)ĭual vibration motors support vibration feedback games










Logitech f710 windows 10 2016